powered with by børding

Javascript ist deaktiviert. Dadurch ist die Funktionalität der Website stark eingeschränkt.
SHARE
  • [Übersetzen nach: EN] Kontakt

    26th – 28th May 2020 BERNEXPO Hall 3.2

Get in contact with us

Kontaktformular "Standard en"

Your data

Phone CH: +41 22 736 10 76
Fax CH: +41 22 733 17 51
Phone DE: +49 621 40 166 151
Fax DE:: +49 621 401 66 400
EMail: info@gll-expo.ch

Project Management

Stephanie Flores Gil
Project Manager
Phone CH: +41 22 736 10 76
Phone D: +49 621 40 166 151
s.flores-gil@boerding.com

 

Sales

Christina Schmidt-Raab
Sales Manager
Phone CH +41 22 741 32 25
Phone D +49 621 40 166 - 152
c.schmidt-raab@boerding.com

Technical Management

Elodie Klevenz
Technical Manager
Phone CH: +41 22 734 17 61
Phone D: +49 621 401 66 311
e.klevenz@boerding.com

 

Exhibition Organizing

Florence Riedel 
Project Management Organization
Phone +41 22 741 32 35
f.riedel@boerding.com

Maria Kumin
Project Management
Phone +41 22 736 10 90
m.kumin@boerding.com

Press

Kathrin Lander
Press representative
Phone.: +41 22 733 96 64
k.lander@boerding.com

Exhibition Ground

BERNEXPO AG
Mingerstrasse 6
CH-3000 Bern
www.bernexpo.ch

 

We our Partners

Bilfinger Training-CenterVSGGB

Newsupdate

With the newsletter subscription always at the pulse of events.

Ads

booking.meetingplace.de

Current jobs in the industry

Newsupdate

With the newsletter subscription always at the pulse of events.