Projektteam

børding Expositions SA
Firststr. 15, 8835 Feusisberg
Tel.: +41 22 733 17 52
Fax: +41 22 733 17 51
E-Mail: info@boerding.com

www.boerding.com

Stephanie Flores Gil

Projektleiterin
Fon CH: +41 22 736 10 76
Fax CH: +41 22 733 02 60
Fon D: +49 621 40 166 151
Fax D: +49 621 40 166 400
s.flores-gil@boerding.com

Melanie Baumann

Projektassistentin
Fon CH +41 22 736 10 82
Fon DE +49 621 40166 145
Fax CH +41 22 733 17 51
m.baumann@boerding.com

Michael Bosch

Sales
Fon CH +41 22 733 96 62
Fax CH +41 22 733 02 60
Fon D +49 621 40 166-162
Fax D +49 621 40 166 - 400
m.bosch@boerding.com

 

Christina Schmidt-Raab

Sales Manager
Fon CH +41 22 741 32 25
Fax CH +41 22 733 17 51
Fon D +49 621 40 166 - 152
Fax D +49 621 40 166 - 400
c.schmidt-raab@boerding.com

Elodie Klevenz

Technische Leitung
Fon CH: +41 22 734 17 61
Fax CH: +41 22 733 02 60
Fon D: +49 621 401 66 311
Fax D: +49 621 401 66 400
e.klevenz@boerding.com

Florence Riedel

Projektleitung Messedurchführung
Fon CH +41 22 741 32 35
Fax CH +41 22 733 02 60
f.riedel@boerding.com

Tanja Hoecker
​​​​​​​

Presse
D: +4962140166183
CH: +41227361071
t.hoecker@boerding.com

BERNEXPO AG
Mingerstrasse 6
CH-3000 Bern

www.bernexpo.ch

Partner

Billfinger Training-Center
VSGGB